Library Board, Staff and Meeting Documents

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Date and Time

  • Board of Trustees Meetings are typically held the first Tuesday* of the Month at 10:00 AM in the Jeffrey M. Levine Community Room. The Public is invited to attend. *January, April, and September 2024 will be second Tuesday. See full 2024 meeting schedule below.*

The Richards Library Board of Trustees 2024

Sarah Gebbie-Measeck, President, Compliance Officer,

Mary Beadnell, Vice-President,

Gina Colburn, Treasurer,

Susan Matzner, Secretary,

Becky Smith-Lawler, Financial Officer,

John Schroeter, Trustee,

Esther McTague, Trustee,

Danielle Robichaud, Trustee,

Library Staff

  • Shelby Burkhardt, Library Director, or
  • Lynn Crandall, Senior Library Assistant/Clerk,
  • Barbara Whitford, Library Assistant/Clerk,
  • Ron Fein, Library Clerk
  • Tammy Sherman, Library Clerk
  • Marie Ellsworth, Library Clerk
  • Logan Keith, Library Clerk

Board of Trustees Meeting Documents

2024 Board Meeting Schedule

2023 Board Meeting Schedule

2022 Board Meeting Schedule