Library Board, Staff and Meeting Minutes

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Date and Time

  • Board of Trustees Meetings are the 1st Tuesdays of the Month at 10 AM in the Community Event Room. The Public is invited to attend.

Board of Trustees of The Richards Library 2019

Esther McTague, President,

Elaine Cowin, Secretary,

John Gitto, Financial Officer,

Gina Colburn, Treasurer,

John Schroeter, Trustee,

Susan Matzner, Trustee,

Suzanne Glebus, Trustee,

Sarah Gebbie-Measeck, Vice-President,

Library Staff

  • Michael Sullivan, Director/Librarian,
  • Lynn Crandall, Library Assistant,
  • Barbara Whitford, Library Assistant,
  • Mary Eaton, Library Assistant,
  • Judy Stein, Library Assistant Sub,
  • Valerie O’Donnell, Library Assistant Sub,
  • Laura Danna, Library Assistant Sub,

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2018 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes