Library Board, Staff and Meeting Minutes

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Date and Time

  • Board of Trustees Meetings are the 1st Tuesdays of the Month at 10 AM in the Community Event Room (During the COVID-19 Pandemic, all meetings will be held virtually and links will be on the Library’s web page and Facebook page for the Public to attend) . The Public is invited to attend.

Board of Trustees of The Richards Library 2021

Esther McTague, President, richardslibraryemct@gmail.com

Sarah Gebbie-Measeck, Vice-President, richardslibrarysarah@gmail.com

John Gitto, Financial Officer, richardslibraryjohng@yahoo.com

Gina Colburn, Treasurer, richardslibrarygina@gmail.com

John Schroeter, Trustee, kentschroet@gmail.com

Susan Matzner, Trustee, richardslibrarysue@gmail.com

Suzanne Glebus, Trustee, richardslibrarysuzanneg@outlook.com

Becky Smith-Lawler, Trustee, blsmithlawler@yahoo.com

Library Staff

  • Michael Sullivan, Director/Librarian, msullivan@sals.edu
  • Lynn Crandall, Library Assistant, lcrandall@sals.edu
  • Shelby Burkhardt, Library Assistant/Programs Director, sburkhardt@sals.edu
  • Barbara Whitford, Library Assistant, bwhitford@sals.edu
  • Jenn Dodson, Library Assistant, jdodson@sals.edu
  • Sierra Kennedy, Library Assistant, skennedy@sals.edu
  • Ron Fein, Library Assistant, rfein@sals.edu

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2018 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

2021 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes